2002 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Thursday, January 03, 2002
TAC ERCOT Austin Rm. 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 07, 2002
WMS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08, 2002
Profiling ERCOT Austin Rm. 209 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
TCR Training ERCOT Austin Rm. 206 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Communications Task Force ERCOT Austin Rm. 253 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 09, 2002
TCR Training ERCOT Austin Rm. 206 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Operations Working Group Hilton - Austin Airport 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RMS (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2002
ROS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2002
TCR Training ERCOT Austin Rm. 206 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2002
QSE Project Managers ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2002
Profiling ERCOT Austin Rm. 209 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Version 1.5 Requirements ERCOT Austin Rm. 224 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Board of Directors 09:30 AM
Wednesday, January 16, 2002
PRS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Automated Testing ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 10:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2002
Enrollment Request and Switch Transaction Training Session ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
WMS-Balanced Schedules ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2002
WMS Working Group Chair Planning ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2002
Profiling (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Rm. 209 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Outage Scheduler Training ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2002
NDSWG ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2002
Outage Scheduler Training ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2002
QSE Project Managers ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PRS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2002
Profiling (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Rm. 209 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
PRS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Governance ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2002
Profiling ERCOT Austin Rm. 209 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Muni-Coop Workshop ERCOT Austin Rm. 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
WMS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206B 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2002
RMS ERCOT Austin Rm. 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Ancillary Services ERCOT Austin Rm. 209 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM