2011 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Thursday, December 01, 2011
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Friday, December 02, 2011
Critical Infrastructure Protection Working Group Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
ETWG - Storage Workshop ERCOT Austin RM 206 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 209 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 05, 2011
Joint CWG and MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin RM 206B 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Long Term Study Task Force Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Reliability Deployment Task Force (RDTF) Meeting (CANCELLED)   09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Special WMS Workshop: Lookahead SCED (CANCELLED)   09:30 AM
Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Congestion Management Working Group (CMWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM
MarkeTrak Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
MarkeTrak Task Force Meeting (CANCELLED) 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Black Start Working Group (BSWG) Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 RM 253 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Joint MCT/TXSET Meeting by WebEx only 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
TDTWG December Meeting 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 08, 2011
Joint MCT/TXSET Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
ROS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Friday, December 09, 2011
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2011
Finance and Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SEWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ERCOT Annual Meeting Marriott - South Austin Airport Salon A & B 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Dynamics Working Group (DWG) Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 RM 252 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
PWG Meeting via WebEx (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Emerging Technologies Working Group (ETWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 209 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Operations Working Group (OWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2011
COPS Communication Working Group (CCWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 211 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Operations/ Planning Gap Task Force (OPGTF) Meeting LCRA Service Center DSC B205 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin RM 206 09:30 AM
Friday, December 16, 2011
Demand Side Working Group (DSWG) AMI's Next Frontier Workshop ERCOT Austin RM 206 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Planning Working Group (PLWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
NDSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Friday, December 23, 2011
ERCOT Administrative Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2011
ERCOT Administrative Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2011
ERCOT Administrative Holiday