2013 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Tuesday, January 01, 2013
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Thursday, January 03, 2013
Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Planning Working Group (PLWG) Meeting by WebEx only 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, January 04, 2013
Critical Infrastructure Protection Working Group Meeting (CIPWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Congestion Management Working Group (CMWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Monday, January 07, 2013
Black Start Working Group (BSWG) Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Generation Adequacy Task Force (GATF) Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Commercial Operations Subcommittee (COPS) Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Qualified Scheduling Entity Managers Working Group (QMWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Retail Lessons Learned Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Steady State Working Group (SSWG) Meeting by WebEx only 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wholesale Market Subcommittee (WMS) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Texas Data Transport Working Group (TDTWG) WebEx only Meeting 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Reliability and Operations Subcommittee (ROS) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Texas Standard Electronic Transaction Working Group (Texas SET) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
DSWG ALR Subgroup Meeting by WebEx only 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Friday, January 11, 2013
Demand Side Working Group (DSWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Sharyland Transition Task Force (STTF) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2013
Communications and Settlements Working Group (CSWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 209 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Finance and Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM
HR and Governance Committee ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Network Data Support Working Group (NDSWG) Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Operations & Planning Synchronization Task Force (OPSTF) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Retail Market Subcommittee (RMS) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2013
NERC Reliability Working Group (NRWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Protocol Revision Subcommittee (PRS) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013
Generation Adequacy Task Force (GATF) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 2013
Type 2 SPS SAR Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 209 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Regional Planning Group (RPG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Texas Data Transport Working Group (TDTWG) NAESB Upgrade Discussion ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Planning Working Group (PLWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
MarkeTrak Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Performance, Disturbance, Compliance Working Group (PDCWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Voltage Reduction Task Force (VRTF) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 209 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013
Resource Cost Working Group (RCWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2013
Operations Working Group (OWG) Meeting Marriott - South Austin Airport 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Data Change Process Task Force (DCPTF) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Profiling Working Group (PWG) Meeting via WebEx 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Joint Credit Working Group (CWG)/Market Credit Working Group (MCWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2013
Emerging Technologies Working Group (ETWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM