2014 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, January 01, 2014
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
TAC Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
PMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTWG WebEx Meeting 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 09, 2014
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
STTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2014
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
FAST Work Session "A" ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 252 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, January 13, 2014
LTSTF Scenario Workshop #1 ERCOT Austin Room 206 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252/253 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
TDTWG Meeting by WebEx only 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
COPS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2014
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, January 17, 2014
FAST Work Session "B" ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 200 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
NOGRR124 Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2014
FAST Workshop #3 ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Joint CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2014
LTSTF Scenario Workshop #2 Part 1 ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2014
LTSTF Scenario Workshop #2, Part 2 ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
FAST Work Session "C" (CANCELLED) ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Loads in SCED Subgroup Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2014
OWG Meeting Marriott - North Austin 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Loads in SCED Subgroup Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Workshop - Review CDR Load Forecast Methodology ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Profiling Working Group (PWG) Meeting via WebEx (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
MWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
NPRR533 - Workshop #2 ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 211 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Loads in SCED Subgroup Meeting Green Mountain 16th Floor 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
MarkeTrak TF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2014
NRWG Meeting Austin Energy System Control Center Room #1071 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
GMDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2014
ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
FAST Work Session "D" ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM