2017 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, January 02, 2017
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Friday, January 06, 2017
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, January 09, 2017
QMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 12, 2017
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC2 Room 143 01:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
Subsynchronous Resonance Workshop #1 on NPRR562 (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:00 AM
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PWG WebEx only Meeting 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
AMWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, January 20, 2017
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017
MDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 210A 01:00 PM
OCITF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 26, 2017
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, January 27, 2017
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Monday, January 30, 2017
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Subsynchronous Resonance Workshop #1 on NPRR562 ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM