2017 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
NPRR785 Q & A Workshop 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, March 02, 2017
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
DSWG WebEx Meeting: ERS Document Process Changes 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Friday, March 03, 2017
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 06, 2017
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
MWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 09, 2017
AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
BSWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
CWG/MCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2017
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
OWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 23, 2017
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
DWG/PDCWG Meeting NPRR815 ERCOT Austin Room 168 02:00 PM
MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, March 24, 2017
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM
Monday, March 27, 2017
MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
RDWG WEBEX Meeting 09:30 AM
CSWG WebEx Meeting 01:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 30, 2017
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Friday, March 31, 2017
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM