2017 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, April 03, 2017
    Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Special Meeting of the Corporate Members (CANCELLED)
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 12:00 PM
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 02:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 04, 2017
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 05, 2017
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 06, 2017
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    RMTTF Meeting 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED) 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Friday, April 07, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, April 10, 2017
    SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    COPS WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Open Meeting re: NPRR815 ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, April 13, 2017
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    QMWG WebEx Meeting 03:00 PM
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    Economically Optimum Reserve Margin (EORM) Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    RPG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    NRWG Meeting Texas Reliability Entity (Texas RE) 09:30 AM
    PLWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    MWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    UFLS Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC2 Room 130A 02:00 PM
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Friday, April 21, 2017
    DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, April 24, 2017
    MDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    TAC Information Session - WebEx Only 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    TAC Email Votes re CRR Activity Calendar, NOGRR167 05:00 PM
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    TAC Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM