2017 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, August 01, 2017
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 02, 2017
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 03, 2017
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 04, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, August 07, 2017
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 11:00 AM
    Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, August 08, 2017
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM
    VPWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    NPRR758 Improved Transparency for Outages Potentially having High Economic Impact WebEx Workshop 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, August 09, 2017
    COPS Information Session - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, August 10, 2017
    DWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 11, 2017
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Monday, August 14, 2017
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Workshop on Mass Transition of ESI IDs between Sharyland and Oncor ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
    Friday, August 18, 2017
    DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 25, 2017
    PGDTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Monday, August 28, 2017
    MDWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    CSWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED) 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    PWG WebEx Only Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Resource Integration Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, August 31, 2017
    RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Workshop on Mass Transition of ESI-IDs between Sharyland and Oncor II (CANCELLED) 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM