2017 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Wednesday, February 01, 2017
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, February 02, 2017
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, February 03, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, February 06, 2017
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, February 07, 2017
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, February 08, 2017
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    COPS WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, February 09, 2017
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, February 10, 2017
    PGDTF WebEx Meeting re PGRR057 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Monday, February 13, 2017
    Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Thursday, February 16, 2017
    AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM
    Friday, February 17, 2017
    Subsynchronous Resonance Workshop #2 on NPRR562 ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, February 20, 2017
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    UFLS Survey Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    NDCRC Workshop
    RPG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, February 23, 2017
    TAC Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    TAC Email Vote re: COPMGRR044 05:00 PM
    Monday, February 27, 2017
    MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
    CSWG WebEx Meeting 01:00 PM