2017 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Friday, June 02, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, June 05, 2017
    DMTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, June 06, 2017
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 07, 2017
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 08, 2017
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, June 09, 2017
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, June 12, 2017
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    OTWG Meeting
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, June 16, 2017
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, June 19, 2017
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:00 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 22, 2017
    AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Monday, June 26, 2017
    MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    CSWG WebEx Meeting 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 29, 2017
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, June 30, 2017
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM