2017 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Wednesday, March 01, 2017
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, March 02, 2017
    SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    DSWG WebEx Meeting: ERS Document Process Changes 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
    Friday, March 03, 2017
    SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Monday, March 06, 2017
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, March 07, 2017
    ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 08, 2017
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    MWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, March 09, 2017
    AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    CWG/MCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Friday, March 17, 2017
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, March 23, 2017
    OTWG Meeting
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, March 24, 2017
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, March 27, 2017
    MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    CSWG WebEx Meeting 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Thursday, March 30, 2017
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Friday, March 31, 2017
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM