2017 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, May 01, 2017
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Tuesday, May 02, 2017
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, May 03, 2017
    SSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, May 04, 2017
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Friday, May 05, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, May 08, 2017
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, May 09, 2017
    BSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    DWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 253
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, May 15, 2017
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    NPRR744 WebEx Workshop 02:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, May 18, 2017
    AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    MIS Change Management subgroup of MDWG WebEx Meeting 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
    Friday, May 19, 2017
    DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Monday, May 22, 2017
    MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    CSWG WebEx Meeting 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    EORM Workshop Follow up (WebEx) 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, May 26, 2017
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Monday, May 29, 2017
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    PWG WebEx only Meeting 09:30 AM