2017 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, October 02, 2017
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 03, 2017
    ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, October 04, 2017
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 05, 2017
    OTWG Meeting
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 06, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, October 09, 2017
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 20, 2017
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    MDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM