2017 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Friday, September 01, 2017
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B 09:30 AM
    Monday, September 04, 2017
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Tuesday, September 05, 2017
    ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 06, 2017
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 07, 2017
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, September 08, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, September 11, 2017
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 14, 2017
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Trainer Development ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, September 21, 2017
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 253
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Monday, September 25, 2017
    MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    CSWG WebEx Meeting 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM