2018 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Friday, July 06, 2018
CIPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, July 09, 2018
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
MISP Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
PGDTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, July 13, 2018
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Market Settlements Working Group Meeting by WebEx only 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
Friday, July 20, 2018
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
Monday, July 23, 2018
PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Joint TDTMS/Texas SET Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM