2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, April 03, 2018
    DMTF Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 04, 2018
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 05, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 06, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, April 09, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    BSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, April 12, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Friday, April 13, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, April 16, 2018
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    QMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) Texas Reliability Entity (Texas RE) 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 20, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
    Monday, April 23, 2018
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:45 PM
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    TAC Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Monday, April 30, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206