2018 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, January 01, 2018
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Friday, January 05, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, January 08, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B
    Tuesday, January 09, 2018
    Quarterly Stability Assessment Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 11, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
    Friday, January 12, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 18, 2018
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, January 22, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    DMTF Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Synchronous Inertial Response (SIR) Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, January 29, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM