2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Friday, June 01, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, June 04, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Tuesday, June 05, 2018
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Wednesday, June 06, 2018
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 07, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Monday, June 11, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 14, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, June 15, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 21, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 28, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM