2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Wednesday, May 02, 2018
    SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, May 03, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, May 04, 2018
    CIPWG Roundtable Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Tuesday, May 08, 2018
    DMTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, May 09, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Trainer Development Training ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, May 11, 2018
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, May 14, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Joint TDTMS/Texas SET Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Joint TDTMS/Texas SET Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    MWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206A 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Joint TDTMS/Texas SET Meeting (CANCELLED)
    OWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Friday, May 18, 2018
    Synchronous Inertial Response (SIR) Workshop II ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, May 28, 2018
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM