2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, March 01, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, March 04, 2019
Summer Preparedness Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
Mass Transition Testing Preparation Workshop II ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
SPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Real-Time Co-optimization Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, March 11, 2019
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
MWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Friday, March 15, 2019
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, March 25, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting (CANCELLED)
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:45 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 01:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, March 29, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
GEWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM