2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Thursday, July 04, 2019
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Monday, July 08, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, July 12, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Rooms 252/253 09:30 AM
Monday, July 15, 2019
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Thursday, July 18, 2019
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Friday, July 19, 2019
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM