2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, August 02, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 08, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, August 12, 2019
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Friday, August 16, 2019
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Friday, August 23, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM