2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, December 02, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 05, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, December 06, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, December 09, 2019
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
Annual Meeting of ERCOT Corporate Members
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Friday, December 13, 2019
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, December 16, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, December 23, 2019
MSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2