2019 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 04, 2019
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 05, 2019
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, April 08, 2019
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Monday, April 22, 2019
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM