2019 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    RMS Meeting (CANCELLED)
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, January 21, 2019
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    WMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:45 AM
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Joint OWG and OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    NPRR902 Workshop II ERCOT Austin Room 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM