

2025 ERCOT Technical Advisory Committee Nominees

Consumers	Industrial:	Garrett Kent, CMC Steel Texas
	Commercial:	Eric Schubert, Lyondell Chemical Company
	Commercial.	Mark Dreyfus, City of Eastland Nick Fehrenbach, City of Dallas
	Residential:	Eric Goff, Residential Consumer Representative
	1 (Ocidoritia).	Nabaraj Pokharel, Office of Public Utility Counsel
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Cooperatives	Michael Wise, Golden Spread Electric Cooperative Inc. Blake Holt, Lower Colorado River Authority John Packard, South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc. Kyle Minnix, Brazos Electric Cooperative	
	Kyle Minnix, E	Brazos Electric Cooperative
Independent	Robert Helton, Engie North America Inc.	
Generators	Caitlin Smith, Jupiter Power LLC Bryan Sams, Calpine Corporation	
	Ned Bonskow	rski, Vistra Operations Company LLC
Independent Power	Seth Cochran, Vitol Inc.	
Marketers	Resmi Surendran, Shell Energy North America (US) LP Ian Haley, Morgan Stanley	
	Jeremy Carpe	enter, Tenaska Power Services Co.
Independent Retail		eliant Energy Retail Services LLC
Electric Providers	Jay Harpole, AP Gas & Electric (TX) LLC dba APG&E Chris Hendrix, Demand Control 2 LLC Jennifer Schmitt, Rhythm Ops, LLC	
	Jenniler Schn	illi, Rhythin Ops, LLC
Investor-Owned Keith Nix, Texas-New Mexico Power Com		as-New Mexico Power Company
Utilities	Martha Henson, Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC	
		lo, CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
	Richard Ross	, American Electric Power Service Corporation
Municipals		lin, Garland Power and Light
		Denton Municipal Electric
	David Kee, CPS Energy	
	Alicia Loving,	Austin Energy