2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, April 01, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
RMS Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 04, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Real-Time Co-optimization Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
TAC WebEx re NPRR916 04:00 PM
Friday, April 05, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, April 08, 2019
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:30 AM
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 12:00 PM
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:30 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 11, 2019
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 12, 2019
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 18, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RTCTF WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, April 22, 2019
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RTCTF WebEx Meeting 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Energy Storage Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
MSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Outage Activity Related to OCN Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TAC Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Inverter-Based Resources Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop (CANCELLED)
Texas SET WG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 26, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, April 29, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM