2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, June 03, 2019
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Oncor/AEP Texas Mission-McAllen ESIID Transition Workshop I ERCOT Austin Room 206 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RTCTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, June 06, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
ROS Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, June 07, 2019
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
CIPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, June 10, 2019
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 11:30 AM
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 02:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Friday, June 14, 2019
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
NPRR902 Workshop III ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, June 21, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, June 24, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
NPRR928 Workshop I ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 01:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TAC Meeting (CANCELLED)